Scroll To Top Powered By Tumblr

Pretty Lights - The HOT Sh*t, Episode 143 - Aug.20.2014

The HOT Sh*t airs at 8PM EST/6PM MST every Wednesday with rebroadcasts on Saturdays at 12PM EST/10AM MST on SiriusXM’s Electric Area.

Set list available at facebook.com/prettylights/notes